loading...

Il nostro staff

michele.tuninetti@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Michele

Direttore
simona@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Simona

Farmacista
francesca@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Francesca

Farmacista
valentina@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Valentina

Farmacista
irene@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Irene

Farmacista
mariagrazia@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Maria Grazia

Farmacista
antonella@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Antonella

Farmacista
alessia@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Alessia

Farmacista
farmaspa@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Sara

Estetista
farmaspa@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Patrizia

Estetista
farmaspa@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Giada

Estetista
farmaspa@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Rossella

Addetto alla Dermocosmesi
amministrazione@farmaciagiardiniguala.it

Antonella

Responsabile Amministrativo
psb.infosalute@gmail.com

Luca

Personal Trainer - PALESTRA DELLA SALUTE
psb.infosalute@gmail.com

Daniele

Personal Trainer - PALESTRA DELLA SALUTE

Noel

Cleaning Manager